Subscribe to our mailing list:
Search is On for UPIEAA’s Nominee to UP Alumni Engineers’ Outstanding IE Alumni Award


Click on the name to learn more about the Director:

Board Member (Batch) Position
Ricardo F. Banaag (1982) President
Kenneth John M. Bulahan (1985) Vice President
Lowell L. Lorenzo (1983) Secretary
Precilla T. Sugay-Sandoval (1982) Treasurer
Jaime del Rosario (1976) Director
Benjamin N. Mirasol (1976) Director
Martin Antonio Banson (1988) Director
Josef T. Yap (1980) Director
Edwin G. Reyes (1981) Director
Marie Anne P. Ereneta-del Rosario (1978) Director
Nicanor S. Villasenor III (1978) Director
Share this page:
University of the Philippines
Industrial Engineering Alumni Association, Inc.

Mailing Address:
IE/OR Department, 4th Floor,
College of Engineering
UP, Diliman, Quezon City
Phone: (02) 4399496